Intelligence Studies Section

2013 ISA Meeting
2013 ISA Panels
Intelligence Links
Section Home

ISS Compendium Project
Compendium Access Instructions
Presently Dan Gressang (National Cryptologic School) is chair; Stephen Marrin (Brunel University) and Larry Lamanna (University of Georgia) are the Program coordinators. The members of the ISS Executive Committee include: Christopher Andrew (Corpus Christi College-Cambridge/UK); David Charters (University of New Brunswick/Canada); Roy Godson (Georgetown University); and Jefferson Adams (Sarah Lawrence College). Kevin Hula (Loyola University Maryland) is webmaster.